You are here: Civil Engineering » Company » Contact Persons

Ansprechpartner

Direct access to CTP:

Fon: +49 (0) 6142 - 91 85 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6142 - 91 85 55

You are looking for the right contact?

Dr. Joerg-Peter Geisler 
Managing Director
 
Mail: jp.geisler@ctpgmbh.de
Andrea Richter  
Office Assistant
  
Mail: a.richter@ctpgmbh.de
Anne Kathrin Prinzel
Office Assistant

Mail: a.prinzel@ctpgmh.de
  Britta Jung
Accounting

Mail: b.jung@ctpgmbh.de
Achim Klippstein
Global Business Developing
Manager Waterborne Epoxy
Systems

Mail: a.klippstein@ctpgmbh.de

Peter Gabb
Business Development Manager


Mail: p.gabb@ctpgmbh.de



Corinna Weber  
Sales Assistant 
 
Mail: c.weber@ctpgmbh.de
Steffen Wenzler
Sales

Mail: s.wenzler@ctpgmbh.de

Rafael Pliszek
Area Sales Manager

Mail: r.pliszek@ctpgmbh.de



Fabio Darbe
Marketing Manager South Europe

Mail: f.darbe@ctpgmbh.de


Daniel Maisack
Head of R&D

Mail: d.maisack@ctpgmbh.de
Dr. Sylvia Trommer      
Assistant to Head of R&D     
     
Mail: s.trommer@ctpgmbh.de    
Frank Bauer
R&D Application Lab

Mail: f.bauer@ctpgmbh.de
  Roald Tripp
Head of Production

Mail: r.tripp@ctpgmbh.de
Zornitsa Krasteva
Head of EHS/HR

Mail: z.krasteva@ctpgmbh.de
Dr. Klaus Papadakis
QM/UM

Mail: k.papadakis@ctpgmbh.de

Kristyn Multer
EHS

Mail: k.multer@ctpgmbh.de

Mario Groß
Head of Supply Chain and
Order Processing

Mail: m.gross@ctpgmbh.de 
Kristin Glöckner
Supply Chain
   
Mail: k.gloeckner@ctpgmbh.de  
Kathrin Gonçalves
Supply Chain

Mail: k.goncalves@ctpgmbh.de
Tina Thiesen   
Order Processing    

Mail: t.thiesen@ctpgmbh.de

Dominic Jung
Order Processing    

Mail: d.jung@ctpgmbh.de
Arthur Gillich
Order Processing

Mail: a.gillich@ctpgmbh.de